You can login with your username & p/w and under Edit Profile --> “Privacy Settings” at the bottom of Form.
Select Public Profile -> No
In your Public Profile URL, message will be shown to every body that “The User has chosen 'Public Profile = No' therefore details of this profile is not visible.”
Select Show Email / Show CTC / Show Mobile --> No
Instead of recorded details, “Not Displayed” will be visible.